Little Will TRILOGY


ISBN: N/A Categories: ,



An introductory offer of over 20% discount (meaning you effectively get the second book for free) is available for those who choose to buy the whole Little Will trilogy at once before 31st December 2020.

Little Will and Clink Carrot – the first of the Everton trilogy – is based on fact and describes the life of Little Will, born in Lincoln in 1875 to a somewhat truculent, tough, undertaker/carpenter father. It traces life through the Edwardian and Victoria eras and continues through both World Wars.

The author, Peter Gaston (now in his eighties), is ‘Little Will’s’ grandson. There are emotive tales of the old workhouse, workshops and barracks along with the more light-hearted events such as the fun of the annual fair, a near miss for them near Wrangle in a terrible snow storm and an attempted escape in Boston.  His friendship and scrapes with Clink Carrot are key to Volume I.

Vol I £12.50, Vol II £8.95, Vol III £17.50 Total £38.95.
Priced together at £30.00 (saving 8.95). 

Additional information

Weight N/A



Peter Gaston


Richard Kay Publications


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Will TRILOGY”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…